Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mahendra5222Dating with saudromanceDating with pratikgadveDating with ajit_1987Dating with maheshde35Dating with shivanromanceDating with anis_27Dating with rizrockDating with sagar1991Dating with sexychickDating with wwinayDating with qwerty1993Dating with irffansingle
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Sweet Girl Here

31 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Couples Seeking Women    Total 1180 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for saanvisWrite testimonial
Add saanvis to your favourite's ListAdd saanvis to your favourite's List
Refer saanvis's profile to your friendRefer saanvis's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saanvis
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Doctorate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
i m 29 .
I am bisexual i am looking for a partner in Pune. I am woman.
About My Partner:
he is well built, atheletic, passionate runner and gymmer. Lawyer working with a law firm in pune
HE respects my choices and loves them.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink quite often And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.6 seconds