Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pradyjayzDating with akshu999Dating with sunil1977chatDating with hemant07Dating with sachin456Dating with rohan1509Dating with tush323Dating with imdganDating with handsomebushDating with screw2014Dating with fishloyalmeDating with shub9595Dating with papplu
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Seeking For Lesbian Frend

33 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 2505 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pune)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for lindalindaWrite testimonial
Add lindalinda to your favourite's ListAdd lindalinda to your favourite's List
Refer lindalinda's profile to your friendRefer lindalinda's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lindalinda
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Im looking fr funloving mann and lesbian frend for travelling and friendship moviesgoing around shopping eating out
About My Partner:
habdsome nice lovig caring
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.85 seconds