Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with prasad9944Dating with jayant1991Dating with dashkkDating with biancaangelDating with kuday123Dating with kapil78meDating with pranavnrlDating with vijay_kchatDating with premmishra76Dating with lovelysagarDating with ankitrocks1991Dating with mahesh1100Dating with sushant95
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Looking For A Woman For Dating , Friendship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 53 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for navinnkhilWrite testimonial
Add navinnkhil to your favourite's ListAdd navinnkhil to your favourite's List
Refer navinnkhil's profile to your friendRefer navinnkhil's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of navinnkhil
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste BC
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
This is Navin. height 6.1 age 23.class and decent.. Recently shifted to Pune. i don't have friends here. i am searching for a girl for dating, friendship.
About My Partner:
look beautiful & having chubby cheeks. humorous person. height: 5.3 -- 5.11. Age is not a constraint....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.73 seconds