Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shrinivasdalveDating with anuj2323Dating with manojbankarDating with piratesofromanceDating with rossychatDating with 992rDating with aviraje3121979Dating with dash44Dating with deejayfriendDating with samzz007Dating with pratik862Dating with chickoooDating with lindalinda
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

I Am Stranger Looking For Another Stranger

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pune)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohan1996pWrite testimonial
Add rohan1996p to your favourite's ListAdd rohan1996p to your favourite's List
Refer rohan1996p's profile to your friendRefer rohan1996p's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohan1996p
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Australian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am good looking guy, simple living person,my profession is engineer , I am looking for stranger for unlimited fun
About My Partner:
She is stranger and fully Frank well mature ...she don't have ego .. occasionally drinker and smoker ..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
Testimonials
Dating with kathy50
kathy50
hi dear nice to meet you am miss kathy i would like you to massage me through my email address address[kathyraphael232@gmail.com] okay?
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.82 seconds