Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mukesh99Dating with irffansingleDating with rohanrockzzDating with rupeshkhobre3Dating with alex1892Dating with pyadyDating with pvg5050Dating with abhitherebelDating with kisssiDating with shivanromanceDating with ash24Dating with vskholeDating with abhishek228
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Siddhartha Shah

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Jain Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 421 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ddante111Write testimonial
Add ddante111 to your favourite's ListAdd ddante111 to your favourite's List
Refer ddante111's profile to your friendRefer ddante111's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ddante111
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Iranian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Hindustani, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
U find out....how m I ? ....,.... ..... .......... ...... .......... mmvmmmmm mmuu uuuuuu uuu uwwww www wwwh hhhhhhhh hhha aaaaa aaaaaa need partner !;) I am great lover passionate lover and very romantic and sexy guy
About My Partner:
Who will love me so much who will never leaves me alone who can understand me and care for me I will give whatever she want I will give my whole life for her but only then when she love me truly
My Passion: Singing,playing games chilling hanging out aid friends party etc   Sports I Like: Chess snooker badminton etc   My Activities: Reading traveling playing guitar writing songs etc   Book(s) I Like: So many books I read   Music: Rock trance metal   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.8 seconds