Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vishuloverDating with ashguruDating with surajup734Dating with cmanjarekarDating with bunny9911Dating with suhaskamaDating with sensiblefriendDating with travelguy007Dating with tusharsamDating with suraj0777Dating with shubhamwankhedeDating with vijay8888loveDating with shantanu3012
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Rocky In Search Of Partner Who Can Just Enjoy The Life

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 37 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pune)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rocky4fun007Write testimonial
Add rocky4fun007 to your favourite's ListAdd rocky4fun007 to your favourite's List
Refer rocky4fun007's profile to your friendRefer rocky4fun007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rocky4fun007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Iam a free lancer in IT.I work from my small office with 4 employees.Iam (MCA) post graduate in computer field. Wants to date,relationship and enjoy the life.Lookung for straight girl,women who can enjoy the life with me.Just entertainer please dont contact.Only serious females can contact for date and further discussion.
About My Partner:
well just not important a good looks,sense of humour is also important.I dont belive in she must, she should and bla bla.She should be she, own enough.Bold and beutifulness comes along with sense of humour so the combine quality of any human is common sense and sense of humour.I axpect jut sense of humour thats it.She is loveble or not doesnt matter i will teach her love. Its my duty. so waiting for reply girls in pune or nearby can contact me,lets see bye dear.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.96 seconds