Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mohsin_sayyedDating with cant_imagineDating with omi007loveDating with bmloveDating with aaryan143aaDating with jay77777Dating with amolsagar1315Dating with amolgaware1Dating with rajeevgrover2014Dating with hot_ashutoshDating with amit9923Dating with nil_gholapDating with njrock
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Good Man Seekig Matured Woman

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 63 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajassingleWrite testimonial
Add rajassingle to your favourite's ListAdd rajcheekingle to your favourite's List
Refer rajassingle's profile to your friendRefer rajcheekingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajcheekingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am suraj 24 yrs ..from pune ..Currently working in job..I want to make friends, dating , whos make my life happily
About My Partner:
My partner should be well decent ,caring , honest , and he should love me very much .
I was care this very well but she is also care me and love me ..she should silent .and lovable ..I love this very much...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Separated Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.53 seconds