Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vishuloverDating with vickyprinceDating with rushabpathan1Dating with milind0926Dating with garybhaiDating with devildishanDating with aniketgaaraDating with 9545030828aaDating with abhijeet44Dating with vishal_kumar0011Dating with yogeshpDating with sadikchatDating with cutearun4you
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Raj26Coolboy

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 235 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raj26coolWrite testimonial
Add raj26cool to your favourite's ListAdd raj26cool to your favourite's List
Refer raj26cool's profile to your friendRefer raj26cool's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raj26cool
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Mechanical Engineer
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for a girl/woman for friendship and more. I like to travel more and going to parties so looking for partner to join me and enjoy with me.
About My Partner:
She will understood me well then I will do anything for her to make her special for me. She will be beautiful, smart, caring and loving person.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 8 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Dancing, bike riding, parties, tracking.   Sports I Like: Cricket, hollyball.   My Activities: Dancing, traveling   Book(s) I Like: Not interested.   Music: Hip hop, Indian bollywood music.   TV Shows: All reality shows specially related to dance.   Movies: Love, action.   Cuisines (Food): India food some times Chinese food.   Other Things: Chatting with friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.62 seconds