Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mukes007Dating with love42yogiDating with rahuljadhav14588Dating with rohit111friendDating with pappluDating with ranvir143Dating with shanty125Dating with akshayaj10loveDating with callaryan09822339863Dating with shareef007personalsDating with luckysukhDating with screw2014Dating with gammuush
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Origunal Nothing Fake

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 263 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kaka1234friendWrite testimonial
Add kaka1234friend to your favourite's ListAdd kaka1234friend to your favourite's List
Refer kaka1234friend's profile to your friendRefer kaka1234friend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kaka1234friend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
A normal guy looking for fun friends and good time. May be some new experiences.
























It's me
About My Partner:
Fun loving.

Experienced.
Lovely.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-55 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink
My Passion: I like to play instruments, different compositions   Sports I Like: Soccer, Boxing   My Activities: Reading writing poetry   Book(s) I Like: Six Graves To Munich, Godfather, in fact all writings of Mario Puzo. Like Amish's Meluha series.   Music: Every   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: Good Movies   Cuisines (Food): Tasty One   Other Things: Trying new things   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.11 seconds