Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ketanpardeshiDating with docarunDating with vinehDating with ss2015322015Dating with chetan0981Dating with tkkanDating with abi88jitDating with akash_saraniDating with omi007loveDating with rahuldating007Dating with pramod777Dating with azeem_the_princeDating with akashpatankar
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Nri Traveler Looking For Quality Time

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 22 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for devbsng2Write testimonial
Add devbsng2 to your favourite's ListAdd devbsng2 to your favourite's List
Refer devbsng2's profile to your friendRefer devbsng2's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of devbsng2
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi I am fun loving guy ...want enjoy other side of life.... I am NRI frequently travel to India.. let's talk and explore
About My Partner:
She should be understanding ... Co--oprative.. and most importantly ... Willing to explore.... Fun loving.. like to travel... Meet new friends..
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.82 seconds