Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sweetloverboyDating with santu12loveDating with teja_venatorDating with paraag21Dating with aditya_coolDating with sohamfriendDating with mastan687Dating with pranil235Dating with kharikDating with shanty125Dating with maddy10loveDating with akshita02Dating with mr_saxena
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Looking For Some Real Friend

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 52 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunnyxyz143Write testimonial
Add sunnyxyz143 to your favourite's ListAdd sunnyxyz143 to your favourite's List
Refer sunnyxyz143's profile to your friendRefer sunnyxyz143's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunnyxyz143
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
M looking for just friendship. M a doctor, Bored with life. I just wanna spend some good time. M a very decent guy currently going through a break up, looking for some warmth. That's it!!!
About My Partner:
Looking for casual dating , dance and pub partners ..
. gold diggers stay away... I don't encourage time pass
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.21 seconds