Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with luvjay007Dating with 123rahulromanceDating with badboy345Dating with imbunnyDating with shareef007personalsDating with vaibhav1977Dating with mr_saxenaDating with rf2010Dating with nitesh_dixitDating with rahuldating007Dating with koushik_tewaryDating with nishant1795Dating with henry131
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Hey Lets Catch Up And Talk

24 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 27 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ashish1996Write testimonial
Add ashish1996 to your favourite's ListAdd ashish1996 to your favourite's List
Refer ashish1996's profile to your friendRefer ashish1996's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ashish1996
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey looking for a good date in pune. I like travelling, cooking, talking to new people, and also have lots of fantacies.
About My Partner:
She should be beautiful . She is kind of extrovert, fun loving, give happiness to others. She treats boys with respect. She has various hobbies.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.95 seconds