Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with eddiepersonalsDating with vickybaburomanceDating with tusharsamDating with maheshmanDating with swap3535Dating with ash24Dating with skpatel007Dating with garybhaiDating with gaurav765Dating with sudipkhedgikarDating with king1410Dating with imdganDating with nmaulikar007
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Lesbian Partner

27 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 985 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for savita_kumbharWrite testimonial
Add savita_kumbhar to your favourite's ListAdd savita_kumbhar to your favourite's List
Refer savita_kumbhar's profile to your friendRefer savita_kumbhar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of savita_kumbhar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am Savita Kumbhar., from Pune looking for Lesbian Girl Partner. I am very Loving & careing person.
About My Partner:
simple sexy sweet.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.36 seconds