Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with omkar21Dating with devildishanDating with thecatsmeow888Dating with wwinayDating with rohitk715Dating with sachindada007Dating with nitin1616Dating with ozzi119Dating with rahul_rocoDating with krushnapersonalsDating with dyadav97Dating with cool4girlDating with rohan702
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Jst Fly Away

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 411 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for psywaljer004Write testimonial
Add psywaljer004 to your favourite's ListAdd psywaljer004 to your favourite's List
Refer psywaljer004's profile to your friendRefer psywaljer004's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of psywaljer004
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Iranian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Nothing to say, m an open book,everyone and anyone can read me.
I am always availabe for everyone for anythng .
About My Partner:
She must be good looking. Helping nature. Fun loving.caring. Sensetive.
She must have good understanding. She have talkative nature
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Djing, music,   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: Travelling   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.94 seconds