Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shivanromanceDating with pranil235Dating with pratik862Dating with drmilan007Dating with ranvir007singleDating with amey28Dating with daanyDating with piluromanceDating with akshye28Dating with rajonesDating with pcmohiteDating with djprem19Dating with 8inchguy
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

I Want A Persone Who Talk Wth Me Every Day

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 511 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sagapo23Write testimonial
Add sagapo23 to your favourite's ListAdd sagapo23 to your favourite's List
Refer sagapo23's profile to your friendRefer sagapo23's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sagapo23
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I like make friends n doing romance.I like to talk and fun most romance .
I like see movies in 3d .becose i m a animator
About My Partner:
I like my partner qute ,not fat ,well talking and allso she have free time for me.and allso good n hot looking
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.6 seconds