Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sweetloverboyDating with shaashDating with scorpio1884Dating with manya8785Dating with g910812Dating with samzloveDating with shindehimsDating with mayurborDating with akshay2120Dating with mysterious9214Dating with sushil31Dating with viki198700Dating with bravo07
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

I M Wat I M

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 465 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for azeem_the_princeWrite testimonial
Add azeem_the_prince to your favourite's ListAdd azeem_the_prince to your favourite's List
Refer azeem_the_prince's profile to your friendRefer azeem_the_prince's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of azeem_the_prince
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
nothng but everythng....i m very frank to all my frndz and expect the sam from frnds...helping is my hobby....
About My Partner:
it should be good in all things in every angle..can undrstnd me..intrested in me..not interested in my buisiness....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Bike Ridding,Sports.   Sports I Like: Cricket,Chess,Football,Volleyball,Basketball.   My Activities: Listening Music,Chatting.   Book(s) I Like: Sherlock Holmes.   Music: Jazz,Rock,Soft.   TV Shows: Comedy Nights With Kapil,Beintehaa.   Movies: Hollywood Movies   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: So Many Things Are There Can't Xplain Now.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.28 seconds