Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rv_coolDating with vitsDating with rahulpatilchatDating with sudipkhedgikarDating with 123rahulromanceDating with falgunkamdiDating with honestboysingleDating with manjitkumarDating with prashant99Dating with savydatingDating with rockybalboa11Dating with sagar1991Dating with ash24
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

I M A Smart Boy

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 386 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chiuloveWrite testimonial
Add chiulove to your favourite's ListAdd chiulove to your favourite's List
Refer chiulove's profile to your friendRefer chiulove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chiulove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m sunny. M 24 years old .m leave at pune . I m a civil engg. I like talk with friends ,travelling,
About My Partner:
I like partner like me means very friendly smart n she also like travelling on bike with me long drive
My Passion: Travelling ,Talking, Chatting   Sports I Like: Cricket,Kabaddi   My Activities: Watching   Book(s) I Like: No one   Music: Hindi songs   Movies: Ashiqui 2,Ek villan   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.41 seconds