Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with riteshpDating with bhupensingleDating with shruteshDating with vikashbargajwaDating with trusharDating with prithvi12Dating with mayuresh1599Dating with ronnycool1988Dating with vishal7890Dating with sonupujaraDating with karthik_yeDating with boywithtricksDating with akshayaj10love
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Looking Sweet Women For Casual Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for singhangatWrite testimonial
Add singhangat to your favourite's ListAdd singhangat to your favourite's List
Refer singhangat's profile to your friendRefer singhangat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of singhangat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am from Punjab tall and handsome
I am a good man
For love
Looking good partner.
I will fulfill all your life.
About My Partner:
love dating.must be good looking open minded.fun loving traveling lover.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.26 seconds