Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rohitg007Dating with jag123Dating with mukesh1122chatDating with deshusingleDating with mahendra5222Dating with 4avirajDating with ankit1915Dating with crackroachDating with sandeep07Dating with yog8989Dating with imbunnyDating with scjha1Dating with kiran1665
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Hiiiii There, Am Lookin For Kool Friends

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 483 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mahesh1100Write testimonial
Add mahesh1100 to your favourite's ListAdd mahesh1100 to your favourite's List
Refer mahesh1100's profile to your friendRefer mahesh1100's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mahesh1100
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hii m finding atrue nd a real friend for longterm relationship as a partner to hv fun masti as a life partner m alone in my life
About My Partner:
she shud be kind nd honest to me nthin else she shud enjoy her life till last extinct want to be with her always
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: nightlife   Sports I Like: volleyball   My Activities: travel   Music: rock   Cuisines (Food): indian chinese   Other Things: hangout   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.89 seconds