Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with divakar991Dating with aniketgaaraDating with vishalchopade4694Dating with abhitherebelDating with kaypee002Dating with samzz007Dating with mayur7Dating with sumsDating with hem1212Dating with trusharDating with prshnt007Dating with vicky_veerDating with raj8567
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Hi I Am 20 Year Old Boy

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 55 And Over    Total 289 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sadikchatWrite testimonial
Add sadikchat to your favourite's ListAdd sadikchat to your favourite's List
Refer sadikchat's profile to your friendRefer sadikchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sadikchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian, Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hello friends my name sadik if any chat whatssup me msg me on this number 9975975280 I am 19 year old boy
About My Partner:
Just whatssup me 9975975280 I am from Pune if any women shere with me webcam just whatssup me 9975975280
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.57 seconds