Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with tinkzzDating with yugandhar2112Dating with raj26coolDating with luckysukhDating with ssshindeDating with gbtawhareDating with falgunkamdiDating with sonupujaraDating with priyanshu01sharmaDating with sandy4774Dating with rk122Dating with funforall30Dating with imlucky8786
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Hi..hello Everybody

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 400 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 1986ashichatWrite testimonial
Add 1986ashichat to your favourite's ListAdd 1986ashichat to your favourite's List
Refer 1986ashichat's profile to your friendRefer 1986ashichat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 1986ashichat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Information Technology
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
i am looking for good friendship in pune...looking for long term as well..if you like please contact me asap..I will be waiting for your reply
About My Partner:
looking for a decent life partner..good looking..highly educated..nice family background..should be really a good homely girl
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.03 seconds