Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with angadlovefriendDating with swap3535Dating with chavandnyanuDating with imdganDating with rohit_cool007Dating with ss2015322015Dating with aniketdagadeDating with kulbhushan007Dating with james_0720Dating with cool4girlDating with lovebyte70Dating with asadkuresDating with jahid5729
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Good Looking

19 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 14 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pune)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akshay_12Write testimonial
Add akshay_12 to your favourite's ListAdd akshay_12 to your favourite's List
Refer akshay_12's profile to your friendRefer akshay_12's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akshay_12
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
My height is 5.10 good looking WhatsApp me for my pics
sweet looking.. a guy u r looking for.. I'll send u my pics then u can chat with me
About My Partner:
long hair nice figure.. decent.. should be cool
Mad about me.. decent behavior.. lovable.. should be romantic.. should be experienced
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.29 seconds