Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunil1977chatDating with navednoddyDating with kaka1234friendDating with nilesh_waraleDating with sanaya007Dating with devkansDating with cretaDating with ashpak007inDating with rathinitin5Dating with turquoisetraceDating with samshanuDating with psywaljer004Dating with viroo
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Friendship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 46 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pune)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for babu420Write testimonial
Add babu420 to your favourite's ListAdd babu420 to your favourite's List
Refer babu420's profile to your friendRefer babu420's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of babu420
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am 26 yeras guy...looking for friendship and some casual datng with girls and womens....specially from pune.
About My Partner:
she should be well mannered, should have well sence . she must know hindi,marathi, or english....there are no other expectations ...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.57 seconds