Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sands123433Dating with gaurpuneDating with chetan0981Dating with eddiepersonalsDating with sbramhane2017Dating with anonymousbloodDating with mayur123friendDating with irfanpuneDating with pranav2901Dating with sammie_18Dating with vaibhav1977Dating with samshanuDating with paddy13
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Looking For Friendship

45 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Friendship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Friendship    Total 201 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for subbu2004Write testimonial
Add subbu2004 to your favourite's ListAdd subbu2004 to your favourite's List
Refer subbu2004's profile to your friendRefer subbu2004's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of subbu2004
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi how are you. A little bit about me. I'm from Pune. I'm a post graduate in Computers. My hobbies are net surfing, travelling, trekking and some what keeping myself fit lol....:) Currently unemployed. Keen in looking forward for friendship which would makes us feel happy and relaxed exchanging chats :)
Well for the time being thats it. Wanna know me better then do chat :) lol..
About My Partner:
Well I'm looking for a friendship where we a exchange chats have fun, crack jokes making us share a good time with each other. Where we can trust on each other.
Thats aaaall for now. Don't tell me that you wanna hear me all in one day :))
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: long drive, trekking, flying   Sports I Like: football, chess   My Activities: travelling, net surfing, movies   Book(s) I Like: not good at books :)   Music: jazz   Movies: mostly action movies but also sometime a romantic will do.   Cuisines (Food): Italian, Punjabi and chinese   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.17 seconds