Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with fishloyalmeDating with pinkpinkloveDating with ravikhanna2311Dating with mayur1993friendDating with prashantawesomeDating with ani12Dating with sunshine010772Dating with alaarxikaDating with luvjay007Dating with bhupensingleDating with venksDating with sweetstrangerDating with chandragupta
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9602)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Decent Guy From Pune For Frnship Company Or More

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Pune, Activity Partner in Pune, Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 491 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahulpatilchatWrite testimonial
Add rahulpatilchat to your favourite's ListAdd rahulpatilchat to your favourite's List
Refer rahulpatilchat's profile to your friendRefer rahulpatilchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahulpatilchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i am fun loving guy
i love to enjoy every moment of my lufe..
i dont want anybody be sad..
i love music dance travelling
i need love other things can be earned by money
About My Partner:
i am single seeking a patner
who love to enjoy life,is caring responsive, bold age and looks doesnt matter to me ....
she should be more loving as she will get the same...:)
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: passion for my future   Sports I Like: cricket pool   Music: AR Rehman,shreya ghoshal,Arjit singh   Movies: Guru , Rockstar,Mohabatee...   Cuisines (Food): maharashtrain,punjabi,gujrati   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.33 seconds