Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sensiblefriendDating with pravin_9Dating with paresh76Dating with ashrock1990Dating with rajivmathur77Dating with ninadpersonalsDating with nkpal12Dating with arohi123Dating with sagapo23Dating with badboy345Dating with nchandran6Dating with dipak191188Dating with shibin1311
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pune (160)
     »Seeking Groom in Pune (28)
Friendship in Pune (1986)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pune (186)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pune (9601)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pune (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pune (74)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pune (54)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pune (3342)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pune (257)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pune (73)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pune (1849)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pune (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Pune (37)

Looking For Casual Dating

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Casual Dating in Pune, Friendship in Pune, Serious Relationship in Pune
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pune)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for maverick2609Write testimonial
Add maverick2609 to your favourite's ListAdd maverick2609 to your favourite's List
Refer maverick2609's profile to your friendRefer maverick2609's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of maverick2609
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am from Delhi, pursuing MBA in pune, I like to party and travel . I LIVE IN Baner and like to outing.
About My Partner:
As amazing as possible , a free bird or a lovable canary who like to live life to the fullest
Rest we can discuss it over a cup of coffee.
Testimonials
Dating with kathy50
kathy50
hi dear nice to meet you am miss kathy i would like you to massage me through my email address address[kathyraphael232@gmail.com] okay?
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.32 seconds