Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vickys1234Dating with sandesh345Dating with hela_safiDating with handsomebush06Dating with dawalamDating with raj976632Dating with rushipatilDating with pratik862Dating with vedantliveDating with ary3462Dating with pramodgmDating with sam0698loveDating with raj_kanbay
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (139)
     »Seeking Groom (23)
Friendship (1780)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (168)
     »Men Seeking Women (9020)
     »Men Seeking Men (80)
     »Women Seeking Women (59)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (47)
     »Men Looking for Women (2884)
     »Men Looking for Men (248)
     »Women Looking for Women (63)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (12)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
     »Couples Seeking Women (11)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1556)
     »Dating 45 And Over (116)
     »Dating 55 And Over (31)

Looking For A Good Friend

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 144 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for surinderchatWrite testimonial
Add surinderchat to your favourite's ListAdd surinderchat to your favourite's List
Refer surinderchat's profile to your friendRefer surinderchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of surinderchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
1 am 38 , living alone in pune for job purpose, need someone for sharing feelings, i am bisexual and open to both genders
About My Partner:
Someone to send good time, casual friendship, flirting ; affectionate, staying in pune,age no bar, open for all genders
Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Travelling, surfing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 2.39 seconds