Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sagapo23Dating with mahesht007Dating with romantiaDating with ranaj911Dating with sagxy7Dating with apache24Dating with p123kDating with prashant108ncDating with kkshukla07Dating with amar8605964556Dating with tousifsayyedDating with sabsecoolDating with viniooo
Free Dating Website
The Only dating site that offers 100% free services for men, women & others. Exchange personal messages, mobile number, WhatsApp for FREE. 1...
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (75)
     »Seeking Groom (11)
Friendship (1178)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (107)
     »Men Seeking Women (7558)
     »Men Seeking Men (57)
     »Women Seeking Women (47)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (36)
     »Men Looking for Women (1706)
     »Men Looking for Men (217)
     »Women Looking for Women (49)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (6)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
     »Couples Seeking Women (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (864)
     »Dating 45 And Over (63)
     »Dating 55 And Over (15)

Here For Hot Females, Shemales

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 2193 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view WeChat: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for samxxx85192Write testimonial
Add samxxx85192 to your favourite's ListAdd samlove85192 to your favourite's List
Refer samxxx85192's profile to your friendRefer samlove85192's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of samlove85192
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
here for hot females, shemales i am 5'8" 62kg goodlooking guy having huge heart & expectations any female can contact me
About My Partner:
Any Female, Shemale Who Wants to be with me age no bar i am extremely hot in net i also like to love by my tough i have huge heart which is almost 7" long & 2" thick
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can be an alchoholic
My Passion: dating dating SEXXXXXXXXX   Sports I Like: CRICKET   My Activities: dating WITH FEMALES, SHEMALES   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one

My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2015 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds