Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with swapy19Dating with ravii_21Dating with tarunmittalidDating with mukundrkDating with kamasutraguruDating with leo_asheeshDating with mihirseth098Dating with sahil786friendDating with paraag21Dating with amitsunDating with bobbyg29Dating with prince_of_heartsDating with hydra_badboy
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (156)
     »Seeking Groom (27)
Friendship (1948)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (185)
     »Men Seeking Women (9483)
     »Men Seeking Men (86)
     »Women Seeking Women (73)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (57)
     »Men Looking for Women (3257)
     »Men Looking for Men (256)
     »Women Looking for Women (72)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (15)
     »Couples Seeking Men (5)
     »Couples Seeking Women (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1792)
     »Dating 45 And Over (134)
     »Dating 55 And Over (37)

Charming, Friendly,caring Person

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 250 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kuday123Write testimonial
Add kuday123 to your favourite's ListAdd kuday123 to your favourite's List
Refer kuday123's profile to your friendRefer kuday123's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kuday123
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Male, 44, fair, charming, friendly caring person, seeking mature women for dating, casual friendship and professional networking
About My Partner:
charming, friendly. bet. 40-50 yrs, fair, medium weight, drinks occasionally, casual dating, and networking
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 38-50 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: music, trekking, reading   Sports I Like: outdoor   My Activities: reading, travel, music   Book(s) I Like: Mgt, self devt   Music: Hindi, Kishore Kumar, old romantic songs   TV Shows: Crime Patrol, IGT, news   Movies: Action, Thriller, message driven   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: networking, casual dating.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 1.54 seconds