Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vishal_oswalDating with SagittariusCKDating with pravinpeneDating with ajay1888Dating with mikusurajDating with wasu007Dating with tusharsamDating with ashu_patilDating with nilesh4usingleDating with ashwin1452Dating with ashish2603Dating with saad143Dating with rupeshkhobre3
Find More Personals from Pune
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (117)
     »Seeking Groom (20)
Friendship (1606)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (148)
     »Men Seeking Women (8537)
     »Men Seeking Men (72)
     »Women Seeking Women (57)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (46)
     »Men Looking for Women (2480)
     »Men Looking for Men (243)
     »Women Looking for Women (60)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (10)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
     »Couples Seeking Women (11)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1323)
     »Dating 45 And Over (94)
     »Dating 55 And Over (22)

Anything Just For You

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 223 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saifyWrite testimonial
Add saify to your favourite's ListAdd saify to your favourite's List
Refer saify's profile to your friendRefer saify's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saify
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Marathi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Freelancer
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hey I am a working professional with athletic body. I just want to pamper you and make your day special. Call me.
About My Partner:
She should understand me very well . I want to enjoy with you in all days and make your day special for you. I just want to enjoy helther dating moments with you. Yuo can enjoy on riding me at any moment and enjoy my athletic body as per your need. So please contact me as soon as possible to make your day special.
My Passion: Bike Riding   Sports I Like: All sports   My Activities: Travel   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Any   Movies: All   Cuisines (Food): All   Other Things: Waiting to meet You   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds